Book publisher product review: Wee Alphas 26 A to Z Postcards, from Angelfish to Zebra

So, when I requested this product for review I didn’t realize that it was based on a kids app. I just saw that they were postcards and was like, “Hey! I collect postcards and send them out. Snail mail is my thing.” And so I requested them.

14628093_10157462836545214_2000421880_n

I knew about the animal-alphabets on the front of the cards. That was plain to see. But what you don’t see is that they have little fill in the blanks on the back. Some ask you to draw something, another asks  you to check things off. It’s a fun excuse to stay in contact with someone. Which is what I love about postcards.

notthisone

I especially love vintage postcards my bf finds and sends me. I finally have some interesting ones to send to her now.

Even though it’s based on a kids app, you can’t really tell, so don’t let that dissuade you from getting them. They’re super fun and cute!

I received this book from the Blogging for Books program in exchange for this review.

 

Leave a Reply

