Childfree joy…

The Happy Country Mouse

I’m aware that having children is a beautiful adventure for the vast majority of couples. I enjoy being around well behaved and sweet children; most people are surprised that I am childfree because they see how well I interact with youngsters. I have had enough experience with children to know that I like kids but I would rather not have any of my own. I do not intend to denounce the parenting lifestyle as I write this. I am only explaining the advantages of childfreedom just as parents freely discuss what they love about raising kids.

No Pregnancy or Birth-Both processes are completely natural and necessary to ensure the continuation of our species. We are all here because our mothers carried us inside their bodies and gave birth to us. While gestation and giving birth are normal, both of those processes can be gory and extremely uncomfortable to say the…

View original post 1,123 more words

Leave a Reply

