Goodreads Review: Hang Wire by Adam Christopher

Hang WireHang Wire by Adam Christopher

My rating: 1 of 5 stars

This book was a DNF for me. I could not get into it. There was too much to wade through to connect with the story at first. What Christopher meant to be an action packed start was really just too much to read at first. Such detail might be good in a movie, but not here at the start of a novel. Maybe Adam Christopher should work in film rather than literature.

View all my reviews

How I feel about most books I review on Goodreads these days.

Leave a Reply

