Basically I thought that my angry bumper sticker would not be very suitable for a Christian workplace and so I decided to do the Christian thing and “forgive” the uninsured dumba$$ and replace it with an I ❤ Unicorns sticker. Censoring myself is probably best because I don’t want to come off as the vengeful b*tch that I am. Yet, I am very satisfied that my true feelings will live forever on the internet. Plus, I’m still looking on the bright side. I actually get to put stickers on my car because f*ck, the door is ruined anyways.

yyyn

yyyoREPRESENT

I recently got a job at a theological seminary library and…

Leave a Reply

