Got my HP stamps a few days go. I'm a proper collector now.

I drove to three different post offices trying to buy these damn things. Eventually ended up buying them online. Either way, I’m very glad I got to support the USPS and get my Harry Potter on! I write letters to my friends constantly, so these will be handy. I bought one to use and one to keep forever and always…

I also heard that they’re the first stamps to feature pictures of living humans on them, versus pictures of art of living humans. Or something neat like that. ??? Go Harry!

Gonna send me some owls now. No post on Sundays!

Got my HP stamps a few days go. I’m a proper collector now.

Leave a Reply

